



A CONSTITUENT UNIT OF YENEPOYA (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY) Naringana, Deralakatte (Post), Mangaluru-575018

> Cordially Invite You for the **INAUGURAL CEREMONY OF**

# **YEN-CAN** 2024

## **A** National Conference on INTEGRATIVE **APPROACH TO CANCER**

### INAUGURAL CEREMONY



🛗 04-01- 2024 🕚 10.00AM-11.00 AM



YENDURANCE ZONE, Yenepoya (Deemed to be University)

Deralakatte, Mangaluru,

Jointly organised by:

**DEPARTMENT OF KAYACHIKITSA &** RASA SHASTRA EVAM BHAISHAJYA KALPANA

### **INAUGURATION BY:**

Chief Guest:	VAIDYA JAYANT DEOPUJARI Chairman, NCISM, New Delhi
Guests of Honour:	<b>PROF. (Vd) RABINARAYAN ACHARYA</b> Director General, CCRAS, New Delhi
	<b>DR. SREENIVASA PRASAD BUDURU</b> President Board of Ayurveda, NCISM, New Delhi
	<b>DR. MOHAMMED IQBAL</b> District AYUSH Officer Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka
President:	<b>DR. M VIJAYAKUMAR</b> Vice Chancellor Yenepoya (Deemed to be University)
Gracious Presence:	<b>DR. B.H. SRIPATHI RAO</b> Pro Vice Chancellor Yenepoya (Deemed to be University)
	<b>DR. GANGADHAR SOMAYAJI</b> Registrar Yenepoya (Deemed to be University)

**DR. GURURAJA. H** Principal Yenepoya Ayurveda Medical College & Hospital

10

#### All are cordially Invited

<b>Organising Committee</b>	Principal & Teaching Staff	Yenepoya
<b>YEN-CAN 2024</b>	Yenepoya Ayurveda	(Deemed to be University)
	Medical College & Hospital	Deralakatte, Mangaluru

#### PROGRAM SCHEDULE

TIME	PROGRAMME	
10.00 AM - 10.02 AM	Invocation	
10.02 AM - 10.05 AM	Introductory Note Dr. Zenica D'Souza Organising Chairperson	
10.05 AM - 10.10 AM	Welcome Address Dr. Gururaja.H Principal Yenepoya Ayurveda Medical College & Hospital, Naringana	
10.10 AM - 10.12 AM	Greeting with Saplings	
10.12 AM - 10.15 AM	Inauguration by lighting the lamp Vaidya Jayant Deopujari & other dignitaries	
10.15AM - 10.25 AM	Inaugural Address Vaidya Jayant Deopujari Chairman, NCISM	
10.25 AM - 10.28 AM	E - Souvenir Release <b>Prof. Rabinarayan Acharya</b> Director General CCRAS, New Delhi	
10.28 AM - 10.38 AM	Address by the Guest of Honour Prof. Rabinarayan Acharya Director General CCRAS, New Delhi	
10.38 AM - 10.48 AM	Address by the Guest of Honour Dr. B.S. Prasad President, Board of Ayurveda, NCISM	
10.48 AM - 10.50 AM	Felicitation to the Chief Guest and Guests of Honour	
10.50 AM - 10.58 AM	Presidential Address Dr. M. Vijayakumar Vice Chancellor Yenepoya (Deemed to be University)	
10.58 AM - 11.00 AM	Vote of thanks Dr. Sridhar Gokhale Organising Co-Chairperson	

# **YEN-CAN** 2024



-





A CONSTITUENT UNIT OF YENEPOYA (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY) Naringana, Deralakatte (Post), Mangaluru-575018