

YENEPOYA DENTAL COLLEGE



CORDIALLY INVITES YOU TO THE



Dr. Dilip G Naik

Pro Vice Chancellor Mangalore Campus, Manipal Academy of Higher Education will be the Chief Guest

Dr. Akhter Husain

Former Dean, Professor Emeritus in Department of Orthodontics, Yenepoya Dental College will be the Guest of Honour

Dr. C V Pradeep

Former Principal, Pariyaram Dental College, Kannur will be the Guest of Honour

Dr. Laxmikanth Chatra

Principal, Yenepoya Dental College will preside over the graduation ceremony

Dr. Sham S Bhat Dean - Faculty of Dentistr **Dr. Hasan Sarfaraz** Vice Principal

Dr. Mohammed ZahidConvener

PROGRAM SCHEDULE



4.15 PM	Entry of procession
4.25 PM	Invocation
4.27 PM	Welcome address by Dr. Hasan Sarfaraz, Vice Principal, YDC
4.32 PM	Introduction of the Chief Guest by Dr. Sham S Bhat, Dean-Faculty of Dentistry , YDC
4.35 PM	Presentation of graduates by Dr. Harish Shetty, Prof. Dept of Conservative and Endodontics
5.20 PM	Administration of Oath to the Graduates
5.30 PM	Keynote Address by the Chief Guest
5.40 PM	Address by the Guests of Honour
5.50 PM	Awarding Overall Proficiency Award and Dr. B H Sripathi Rao Gold medal in Oral Surgery by the Chief Guest and Guests of Honour
5.53 PM	Response from the Graduates and release of Batch Magazine
5.58 PM	Presentation of memento to the Chief Guest Presentation of memento to the Guests of Honour
6.05 PM	Presidential address by Dr. Laxmikanth Chatra, Principal, YDC
6.10 PM	Vote of thanks by Dr. Mohammed Zahid
6.12 PM	National anthem
6.13 PM	Return of procession
6.30 PM onwards	Cultural program followed by Dinner



LIVE STREAMING

https://youtube.com/live/i6N8Bilchw0?feature=share